Soprano and Organ

Ticket price

490 CZK


There are no scheduled dates.

Tickets may be purchased at sales point of Karlovy Vary Ticket.

SOPRANO - Veronika Kaiserová
ORGAN - Ondřej Valenta


J. S. Bach: Toccata and fugue d minor
G. F. Händel: Samson – Let the bright Seraphim
W. A. Mozart: Exsultate, jubilate
P. Fletcher: Festival Toccata 
F. Mendelssohn: Oratorio Elijah – Hear ye, Israel
J. Brahms: German Requiem – Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit
W. A. Mozart: Alleluja
B. Smetana: My Country – Moldau
F. Schubert: Ave Maria

More Information at kv-concert.com

About Karlovy Vary

Karlovy Vary is absolutely unique in the number of curative hot springs in the world.

More about Karlovy Vary

Ready to help

The website is operated by the Information centre Karlovy Vary, contact us.

Contact the Tourist information centre